A special operations unit from the year 2021 jumps back in time to the year 2011.  The trio’s mission is to halt Tommy Vipero from murdering Michael McCaslin, the very man who invented time travel itself.  But this crew is up against a powerful opponent who has every intention of altering history in his favor.


Danny Ferry as Oliver Townsend

Alexis Glover as Eve

Joshua Marable as Aashir

Chad Hartkopf as Michael McCaslin

Ryan Curtin as Tommy Vipero

Chrissy Smiley as Badass #1


Katie French as Badass #2


Written by Danny Ferry & Joshua Marable

Cinematography by Tim Brazzell

Art Direction & Music by Joshua Marable

Produced by Danny Ferry & Joshua Marable

Directed by Danny Ferry



NOTE:  This film was shot in 24 hours, entirely in sequence, and edited in-camera for the 2011 Boulder 24 Hour Shootout.  However, it was disqualified from the competition on account of it being a minute too long as per the rules of the contest.